2 comments on “Keeping Phylicia Barnes Memory Alive

  1. Thank you sir,we are staying positive and focused on Phylicia’s murder . When something happens like this to our love ones. We as a family,community and a nation must stand up and act by changing laws and peoples way of thinking that muderers must be prosecuted!! J4PSB!!

    • When I receive responses like yours it makes it all worth the while. I’d rather have 3 sincere readers like you than 100 followers that follow my blog just because I have some hot woman plastered on my page. Thank you for following my post. My prayers are always with you and your family.

Leave a Reply

